© 2018  Wayflor

Vancouver, BC | 1-866.646.6519

CONTACT OUR REPS IN YOUR AREA FOR STORE LOCATIONS IN CANADA!

VANCOUVER ISLAND
Barbara Hudock
barbara@bayresourcegroup.ca
250.896.2797
ALBERTA
Albert Lober
albert@bayresourcegroup.ca
403.971.5357
NORTH & INTERIOR BC
Denny Salamandyk
denny@bayresourcegroup.ca
250.870.2186
LOWER MAINLAND including NORTH SURREY & WHISTLER 
Simon Lee
simon@bayresourcegroup.ca
604.368.6791
MANITOBA & ONTARIO
BJ Wilde
bj@bayresourcegroup.ca
204.293.1660
LOWER MAINLAND including SOUTH  SURREY to the EAST
Heather Van Oene
heather@bayresourcegroup.ca
604.512.9940
  • Twitter Social Icon

CONTACT OUR HEAD OFFICE

ADDRESS
#173 - 11280 Twigg Place, Richmond, BC, CANADA V6V 0A6
 
TELEPHONE
604.324.8819
 
FAX
604.324.8220
 
TOLL FREE
1-866.646.6519
SASKATCHEWAN
Mark Levers
mark@bayresourcegroup.ca
403.741.8319